Prize committee – Comité du Prix 2015-2019

June 10, 2020

1. Prof João Pinheiro (Chair)

Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

Centro Hospitalar e Universitário de Coimbra Medicina Física e Reabilitação

Praceta Prof Mota Pinto

3000-075 Coimbra

Portugal

reabmedica@hotmail.com 

2. Prof M.A. Chamberlain (Deputy Chair)

Emeritus Professor of Rehabilitation Medicine

University of Leeds

Section of Rehabilitation Medicine,

D Floor, Martin Wing

Leeds General Infirmary,

Leeds LS1 3EX, UK.

m.a.chamberlain@leeds.ac.uk

3. Prof Alain Delarque

Méd.Physique et Réadaptation

Centre Hospitalo-Universitaire Timone

F 13005 MARSEILLE

alain.delarque@ap-hm.fr

4. Prof Jean-Pierre Didier

CHU Pôle de Médecine Physique et de Réadaptation

23 rue Gaffarel

F21000 DIJON

France

jean-pierre.didier@chu-dijon.fr

5. Prof Henk J. Stam,

Dept. of Rehabilitation Medicine,

University Hospital

Erasmus MC

3015 GD Rotterdam

Netherlands

h.j.stam@erasmusmc.nl

6. Prof Stefano Negrini

University of Brescia

Clinical and Experimental Sciences Department

Viale Europa 11 ​Brescia

Italy 

stefano.negrini@unibs.it 

7. Prof Hans Rietman

Roessingh Research and Development

Roessinghsbleekweg 33b

7522 AH Enschede

The Netherlandsj.s.rietman@rrd.nl